Nutcracker

NUTCRACKER REHEARSAL 


Saturday September 21, 12:00 - 3:00 All Snow, (Snowflakes and Flurries )


*Saturday September 28, 12:00 - 1:30 All Flowers & Clara 

                  1:30-  2:15 Russian 

                                                             2:15 - 3:00 American (Mother Ginger)  


*Saturday October 5,      12:00 - 1:30 All Flowers & Clara  

                       1:30 - 3:00 Russian 

                                                              3:00 - 4:00 American (Mother Ginger)     


Friday October 11,  4:30 - 5:30 Mirlitons & Clara 

                    5:30 - 7:30 Arabian 

Saturday October 12,     12:00 - 3:00 Battle (Rat king, all mice & soldier

  3:00 - 4:30 Spanish 


*Saturday October 19, 12:00 - 1:00 All Flowers & Clara 

                                   1:00 - 2:00 Mirlitons & Spanish 

             2:00 - 3:00 Russian 

                                                 3:00 - 4:00 American (Mother Ginger) 


Friday November 1,  4:30 - 5:30 All Chinese 

                                                 5:30 -7:30 Snow Pas de Deux, 

 (Queen, King, Clara and Prince) 

Saturday November 2, 12:00 - 3:30 Finale  & Prologue, Flowers, Spanish, Arabian, Chinese, Mirlitons, Russian 


*Saturday November 9, 12:00 - 2:00 Snow with Pas de Deux,

          2:00 - 3:30 Flowers 


Friday November 15, 4:30 - 7:30  ALL SNOW & Pas de Deux  

Saturday November 16, 12:00 - 5:00 Party & Battle (All parents, children, Drosselmeyer, mice, rat king, soldiers, Clara and Prince) 

12:00 - 2:30 Party 

2:30 - 5:00 Ballet 


*Saturday November 23   12:00 - 12:30 All Flowers & Clara 

12:30 - 1:00 Arabian 

 1:00 - 2:00 Mirlitons  

 2:00 - 3:00 Russian 

 3:00 - 4:00 American (Mother Ginger) 


Friday December 6,  4:30 - 7:30 Run all divertissements

    Spanish, Arabian, Chinese,French ( Mirlitons )  Russian, show pas 

Saturday December 7, 12:00 - 4:00 RUN NUTCRACKER ( with everyone )

12:00 - 2:30 Act 1, Party, Ballet, Snow

            2:30 - 5:00 Act 2 Prologue with angels, All divertissements, Flowers,


*Saturday December 14, 12:00- 4:00 RUN NUTCRACKER,  with everyone 

(if it runs smoothly maybe done early) 


Monday December 16, Run Nutcracker 6:00 - 8:00  

Tuesday December 17, Run Nutcracker 6:00 - 8:00

Wednesday December 18, Run Nutcracker 6:00 - 8:00 

Thursday December 19 Dress Rehearsal Wadsworth Auditorium

5:00 call time, 5:30 warm-up, 6:30 get in costume, 7:00 Run Ballet 


Friday December 20, 5:00 call time, 5:30 warm -up, 6:30 get in costume, 7:00 Curtain (on performance days if possible please come made-up) 


Saturday December 21, 3:00 call time 3:30 warm-up, 4:30 costume, 

5:00 Performance

7:00 strike stage  

9:00 Cast Party at Dance Center ?

image193